Obentos of Japan

Hey! Me again. Sorry. I’ll be quick. Let’s make this a visual post.

So from Dec 2012- Jan 2013, I went on an exchange to Japan. Each day, my host mum would make the fucking best Obento (packed lunch- get on it) for me to take to school. Here are some photographs I took on my last day of school in Japan. I went around to all of my Aussie friends and took photos of their lunches.

I’m vego by the way, but perhaps you could appreciate the ones with meat?!?!? Please also refrain from drooling all over you computer’s keyboard. I know I’m salivating over here!!

Jo Yori

 

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Leave a Reply

