Be Free

IMG_2957

 

Konichiwa!!! Genki? Here is a cute little pic from my instagram that I just needed to post to kickstart this horrid Wednesday in Melbourne. It is pouring with rain so I am snuggled up in my doona and fluffy bed socks studying for my biology exam!!! This bookmark was from the Big Buddha in Kyoto and I can’t remember what it was from??? Oh well, it looks cool. Counting down the days until I’m back there!!

Enjoy your miserable Wednesday everyone!!

My thoughts and prayers also go out to the families and friends suffering a great loss in the Philippines and Vietnam.

Jo Yori XX

Leave a Reply

