3D Coffee Art

If you’re standing, then sit down, because you’re going to want to give this man a standing ovation from your desk!

If you were baptised in coffee instead of holy water and it is your religion (like me) then take a look at this man’s creations!! Kazuki Yamamoto is a Japanese barista who constructs eye-popping works of 3D art using just foam and coffee. I am just so amazed and my mum and I are really hoping to get to this cafe on our Japan trip next week!! I believe it is in Osaka which is close to Kyoto via train or bullet train. I will have to do further research!!!!

WOW! I’m frothing at the mouth just looking at these yummy drinks!! (Pun absolutely intended)

ATT00028

ATT00016

Jo Yori X

One thought on “3D Coffee Art

Leave a Reply

