Nike store decorations

Nike is my life. It is far too overpriced and the clothes are only cool for about 2 months before a whole shipment of cooler stuff is imported from some LEDC with a below average minimum wage. But honestly. If you are an athlete like me, well, that’s what I call myself anyway, then you can feel my love. 

So, basically what I’m saying is, if I see the orange swoosh anywhere, I immediately have to check it out. So I took a quick peep into this nike store in Harajuku as we were trying to leave. This decoration is amazing, it’s essentially just a bunch of marathon number tags all arranged in a baby mobile kind of way. What am I saying?!? Who knows. All I know is that it’s cool, it’s probably in a lot of other countries but you know what, I don’t give a shit. I’m going to blog about it because I’m addicted to the internet and you can’t stop me.

Image

Leave a Reply

